How Many Girl Scout Cookies Did I Eat Today?

Cribbed from someone else’s blog. Oops.

Hmm. Let’s see. I have a box of Thin Mints that I bought last week. I ate one for breakfast because they were sitting on the counter staring at me. Then I go to campus and sitting there in the office are a box of Trefoils and an open box of Samoas with only two left in the tray. So I ate one of each. Then I went to a meeting. I came back afterward and the last Samoa was gone, so I had another Trefoil. There was also a whole box of Savannah Smiles but I didn’t eat one of those because, you know, I evidently only like cookies where there is chocolate or about a pound of butter involved. Now I’m going to eat another Thin Mint before bed. Because I’m an adult and I can. And I haven’t even gotten into the Peanut Butter Patties yet…

One thought on “How Many Girl Scout Cookies Did I Eat Today?

Leave a Reply

